Mistified?

So…. its no secret that I LOVE mist. I love the messy,inky, distressed look it adds to my projects. I am obsessed with them! I seriously have over 100 colors!!! I have Studio Calico Mister Hueys, October Afternoon Sprinklers, Tattered Angels Glimmer Mists & Chalkboard Glimmer mist, Ranger’s Dyan Reverley Dylusions (waiting on the new colors!!), Perfect Pearls mist, Color wash, Tim Holtz Distress re-inkers in mini misters, and my newest mist obsession Heidi Swapp Color Shine mists!!!

Each type of mist creates a special effect:

Studio Calico Mister Hueys come in a wide variety of highly pigmented colors and create a beautiful translucent spray

Also Check out this post by Jen Clarke at Craft Test Dummies.

Leave a Reply

