Love You- a layout and a card

My hubby and I have been through so much since we have been together. He is not perfect and neither am I. We have had our share of ups and downs, happiness and heart ache, good times and bad, (lots of) sickness and health, but have managed to stick together through it all!  Love you Babe! Happy Anniversary!

I designed this layout for the June Paperie Club kit. The pic that was taken on our wedding day:

lori smith--love you-june paperie kit 2013

 Here are some close-ups:

lori smith--love you--closeup lori smith--love you closeup2 closeuploveu

I created the flair using a sticker from the Teresa Collins “He said, She Said” sticker sheet included in the kit, and Epiphany Epoxy bubble caps.

lori smith--love you--home made flair 1 lori smith--love you--home made flair

Love making my own flair!

And here is the Anniversary card I made for my hubby. I made a 6×6 card using blank white CS and painted it with Luminarte Twinkling H2O’s. I mixed Luminarte Red Carmen Silks acrylic glaze and Liquitex Coarse Texture Gel. I added the mixture over my awesome TCW Ronda Palazzari Confetti Stencil. I stamped TT Ali Edwards stamp to the card with black Staz-On and doodled around the edge with my black XS Faber Castell PITT pen. I love how it turned out and my hubby liked it too!!!

anniversary card

Anniversary card-twinks and silks

Looking forward to using these awesome products again!!!

L.

Leave a Reply

