Christmas in…….APRIL?????

Looking at my blog posts, I noticed I never posted my completed layouts using the Paperie December Club kit. I had a few sneak peeks on posts here and here and then the Paperie posted the layouts on their blog here, but I somehow forgot to do my own posting. December 2012 was my very first time as a Paperie design team member and here is what I created:

Lori Smith-the hat i got for christmas is too big

Lori Smith-our tradition

lori smith- starbucks

Lori Smith- 12 years of Cheer

Would you believe I created all these layouts in one day???!!!! Yeah I couldn’t believe it either!!! I guess it was a christmas miracle!!! LOL!

So Happy Christmas in April!!!!

 

Lori

2 thoughts on “Christmas in…….APRIL?????

Leave a Reply

