Winner Winner Chicken Dinner

Hello Everyone! Happy Friday!

It has been a hectic week since our CROP CIRCLES Blog hop. I ended up with an unexpected trip to the ER and have not been feeling well all week. I’m feeling a little better today and I’m just getting around to do this post. I am proud to announce the winner of a small piece of scrappy goodness from me!  CATHY CAINES your name has been selected from the infamous Philadelphia Flyers hat of my hubby. You win this:

my_week_sayings_buttons2

photo credit: Eve Johnson from Evalicious

These awesome badges are from Evalicious . They are the same badges I used on my “Mr. Cool” layout!!!! LUCKY YOU!!!!Better than a chicken dinner hey?!  I will be contacting you to figure out how I can get these goodies to you asap! Congrats!!

 

 

2 thoughts on “Winner Winner Chicken Dinner

Leave a Reply

