Time….

December was a wonderful and very busy month:
I spent a lot of time with my family and friends and had an awesome Christmas. I hope all of you had a wonderful holiday and shared memories with your loved ones.

January 2013 was a very challenging month:
I hurt my back and right shoulder on Jan 3 and am still recooperating. As a result, I still have my Christmas tree and decor up. I’ve been doing a bit day by day since last week and I’m hoping to get it all boxed up by Sunday.If the tree is still up by Feb 14, I’m making a Valentines Day tree with Heart garland….. The dust bunnies are multiplying and I have a list of things a mile long I have to do…..

We had to say goodbye this month to a wonderful person,our friend Sean, who died suddenly & unexpectedly of a heart attack at such a young age. He lived life to the fullest and we are very lucky to have known him. I realize now even more, how precious life is. Each day is a gift… thats why we call it the present…. I am so thankful everyday for the wonderful people in my life…you know who you are…..and I thank you.

We had a few storms with a lot of snow this month and spent several hours without power. thank goodness for a propane fireplace….

I did not have a very creative month and therefore I decided January was not a bloggable month so……..

February….will be a month to:
-get well and healthy
-be creative and share my creativity with you
-have as much fun as possible
-not worry about the little things
-face the challenges ahead of me
-look forward to the future
-be HAPPY,HAPPY HAPPY! (WATCH MORE DUCK DYNASTY..lol)

Leave a Reply

