Time Flies

Where is the TIME GOING? Its December 1st already and OMG its going to be such a busy month! Lots of exciting things happening this month too so stay tuned for lots of scrappy goodness and a few surprises along the way!

So this year will be my first ATTEMPT at a DECEMBER DAILY. So to make it as easy as possible I ordered this December Daily Kit from Studio Calico & Ali Edwards AND I’m doing the Studio Calico 25 days Class instructed by Maggie Holmes….DD2012_(2_of_6)

december_daily_albumclass kit 25 days

(pics above from Studio Calico)

AND I ordered the KELLY PURKEY DECEMBER DAILY KIT

kp kit

But tonight I am up late getting ready for The Paperie’s HOLIDAY HOOPLA Class in the morning. Myself and 5 other Creative Team members- Rae Lynn, Wendy, Sara, Krista & Cathie, are teaching a class making homemade gifts. I’m taking the class myself because the projects are awesome!!!! Happy December!

Leave a Reply

