Kit-ing time

Hello scrappy friends, I have a week vacation and I’ve been busy. The last 2 days I’ve been homebound as my 8 year old Jeep is in the garage and I’m “patiently” waiting to get it back. I’m going to the Paperie Scrapbook Retreat at the Wilds Golf Resort (about 35-45 min outside the city- depending on how heavy your foot is!) tomorrow afternoon. Myself and a few gals are living it up fom Thursday evening to Sunday evening-chatting, eating, scrapping and having a few beverages, with some periods of silliness,laughter and good times-can’t wait!

For the Paperie retreat, myself and 5 other instructors &/or design team members – Sara, Krista, Cathie, Rae Lynn & Wendy have designed a scrapbook page kit each to be debuted during the weekend for purchase. The kit includes all the paper, letters and embelishments with instructions and a picture to make the LO. I had fun putting together the kit and I’m in love with the colors! We each had to make a 12×12 Layout with the kit and here is a couple of sneak peeks of my LO :

 

I’ll reveal the full LO in a future post!

L.

 

3 thoughts on “Kit-ing time

  1. Pingback: Retreat Time | It's About Time…

Leave a Reply

