Play Time & Challenge Time

I have a new toy!!!! I have a SILHOUETTE CAMEO!!!!! (insert happy dance).

I love this machine. I was debating on getting one for a while and finally decided I NEED IT!!!! Look at all the awesome diecuts I made!!!

I also signed up for the STUDIO CALICO Cut it Out Class to learn more techniques!

I will also be doing a demo at the Paperie’s 15th Retreat at the wilds the weekend of Nov 9-11th. Exciting!!!

One of my favourite diecuts was this STUDIO CALICO Chevron Stripe Background:

So it was Karen’s turn to do a challenge and we cut this out and decided to do a Lo challenge based on it…I accepted and also gave it to some of our scrappy friends to create a layout or project with it….stay tuned for an upcomming post on Karen’s blog for the reveal!!!! And then here to see what our other friends created

If you have a Silhouette Cameo and have this awesome diecut, I’d love for you to join us in this challenge!!

L.

One thought on “Play Time & Challenge Time

  1. Pingback: Friendly Blog Time | It's About Time…

Leave a Reply

