Reveal Time!

In my previous blog post (see here), I posted a challenge using a sketch from Basic Grey.

My BFF Karen  accepted it , and OMG her Layout is beautiful! She turned it into a single page layout using Lily Bee Butter Cup collection.It’s awesome how she used the Banner Stickers to create arrows.

And here was my version of the sketch…

I decided to do a double page layout. I used my kit I created in the “Kit-tastic” class i’m doing with May Flaum. I’ll go into more detail on how I created this layout in tomorrows blog post. Enjoy!!!

L.

6 thoughts on “Reveal Time!

  1. Pingback: Chevron Challenge « Sit, Scrap, and Relax!

  2. Pingback: Create Time | It's About Time…

Leave a Reply

